My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Banana bread
Tried this last week and it was delicious. I make homemade and do store bought on occasion and this was as good as homemade fresh.
| 7/6/2017 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Good
This was so good! I was craving some yummy banana bread, but didn't have time to make it! So worth just having it conveniently delivered and eaten in no time :)
| 10/30/2017 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious banana bread!
One of my favorites (my 5 year olds too) Warm it up & it taste like your just baked it.
| 11/28/2017 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
This banana bread is amazing!
| 3/8/2018 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Would not order again
Did not taste like banana bread. One of my 8'year olds favorite foods is banana bread and he said to throw it away (and I did because no one in my family would eat it) not impressed with this at all
| 4/19/2018 11:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Will not buy again
I took one bite and had to toss the loaf. This doesn’t taste like any banana bread I’ve ever eaten. Husband didn’t care for it either. It tasted like they forgot the banana as well as any sweetener while making it.
| 5/16/2018 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Average, sorta dry banana bread
I was disappointed in this banana bread. The flavor was great, but what makes banana bread so appealing is its dense, moistness. This stuff was dry.
| 6/20/2018 10:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really tasty
My husband hates anything sweets nd this was a hit we both love it. It's not sweet so it's perfect with coffee in the morning and it's just perfect on the taste and moistness. We buy this a lot
| 8/19/2018 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No banana?
Was just about to order when I noticed the ingredients don't list bananas! Banana bread without bananas? Crazy talk.
| 10/7/2018 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/1)
The best!
Tastes fresh baked it didnt even  make it a whole day  in our house.
| 12/6/2018 2:54 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best I’ve bought!
It’s always moist, soft and not too sweet. I always keep mine in a really large ziplock bag after I’ve opened it to keep it from getting dry.
| 9/15/2019 2:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like this bread
The bread is very good but would love it if there were some walnuts in it!
| 3/19/2020 9:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum
Delicious.....nuff said!
| 4/23/2020 5:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Don’t understand the complaints
This banana bread is yummy and sweet. Not sure why there are some reviews that say it’s not sweet. And it has bananas in the ingredients so not sure why people are saying there’s not. I love it! And I have a sweet tooth! Warm a alice up for ten seconds and it’s even better!
| 5/12/2020 9:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
yum and nuts free
I like home made kind but this is a convenient and delicious choice (nuts free as we have kids with nuts allergies here).
| 6/21/2020 5:01 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
As good as mom’s
We love this banana bread!  Moist, flavorful, lasts for days (if you can keep it that long).  I’ve started buying two, and freezing one.  It thaws to same quality bread.  And the banana taste is perfect, though I miss the walnuts.
| 7/5/2020 9:18 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)