You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Banana bread
Tried this last week and it was delicious. I make homemade and do store bought on occasion and this was as good as homemade fresh.
| 7/6/2017 9:12 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Good
This was so good! I was craving some yummy banana bread, but didn't have time to make it! So worth just having it conveniently delivered and eaten in no time :)
| 10/30/2017 12:39 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious banana bread!
One of my favorites (my 5 year olds too) Warm it up & it taste like your just baked it.
| 11/28/2017 12:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yum!
This banana bread is amazing!
| 3/8/2018 9:10 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Would not order again
Did not taste like banana bread. One of my 8'year olds favorite foods is banana bread and he said to throw it away (and I did because no one in my family would eat it) not impressed with this at all
| 4/19/2018 11:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Will not buy again
I took one bite and had to toss the loaf. This doesn’t taste like any banana bread I’ve ever eaten. Husband didn’t care for it either. It tasted like they forgot the banana as well as any sweetener while making it.
| 5/16/2018 5:24 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Average, sorta dry banana bread
I was disappointed in this banana bread. The flavor was great, but what makes banana bread so appealing is its dense, moistness. This stuff was dry.
| 6/20/2018 10:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Really tasty
My husband hates anything sweets nd this was a hit we both love it. It's not sweet so it's perfect with coffee in the morning and it's just perfect on the taste and moistness. We buy this a lot
| 8/19/2018 8:25 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
No banana?
Was just about to order when I noticed the ingredients don't list bananas! Banana bread without bananas? Crazy talk.
| 10/7/2018 10:24 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)