You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close

Product reviews for Organic Whole Milk - Half Gallon

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I can drink this milk
I cannot drink Milk in US due to the allergy reaction.  I did not have the allergy until I moved to US.  Then I've switched to Smith Brothers milk, I can drink milk again.  Only I can drink Smith Brothers organic milk in US.  I don't know why.  I hope Smith Brothers milk will keep continue to have fresh good quality milk for people : )
| 5/21/2017 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Milk Hero!
Come rain, sleet, or summer sun, our trusty milkman always has our 4 quarts in our milk box before 5 AM! This milk  literally fuels my five-year-old's life -  hates all food, but loves milk.  Thanks for being our milk heroes! I also sneak sips of this wholesome, organic whole milk too, truth be told, it tastes better than any other farm milk I've tried to date.
| 7/6/2017 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
liquid icecream
love it... this is as close as I have found to the fresh milk I had as a kid and I don't have to milk the cow!
| 8/18/2017 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what Expected
What you think milk should taste and smell like.
| 8/30/2017 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
organic milk
It is the best milk on the market. I would go without
before I would drink grocery store milk.
| 9/5/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We love it
My kids will only drink this kind!!
| 9/27/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
My son loves this milk! I've tried buying the store brand organic milk and it just sits in the fridge, he'll take a sip and say no thank you. When I give him the Smith Brothers organic milk he drinks it right up.
| 10/7/2017 7:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cost
At first I was skeptical as to whether or not going organic was worth the difference in price. I can say without a doubt that this milk is worth every penny. My digestion has gotten better and I am once again able to enjoy some of my favorite things, like cereal and other stuff.

Thank you smith brothers for delivering what is the best milk I have hadnoutside of being on a farm.
| 10/23/2017 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
My daughter loves this milk! she will not drink any other kind and her tummy can only handle the smith brothers organic whole milk, definitely worth the price!
| 11/16/2017 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Creamy perfection
I love drinking this milk, it is creamy, and makes store milk obsolete. Makes an amazing latte!
| 1/15/2018 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Milk
It is so good, my family and I love it!
| 2/6/2018 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best.
This is simply the best tasting organic whole milk. Ive shopped QFC, Safeway and PCC. This is the best.
| 2/27/2018 6:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Quality, Best Taste
I have a young daughter.  When we transitioned her from formula to fresh milk we knew we wanted to give her best quality organic milk.  We tried other brands but Smith Bros. is the brand we have come to love!  It's so good for you and yummy!
| 11/15/2018 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)