You have no items in your shopping cart.
Close

Product reviews for Organic Whole Milk - Half Gallon

Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • Only registered users can write reviews
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
I can drink this milk
I cannot drink Milk in US due to the allergy reaction.  I did not have the allergy until I moved to US.  Then I've switched to Smith Brothers milk, I can drink milk again.  Only I can drink Smith Brothers organic milk in US.  I don't know why.  I hope Smith Brothers milk will keep continue to have fresh good quality milk for people : )
| 5/21/2017 8:48 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Milk Hero!
Come rain, sleet, or summer sun, our trusty milkman always has our 4 quarts in our milk box before 5 AM! This milk  literally fuels my five-year-old's life -  hates all food, but loves milk.  Thanks for being our milk heroes! I also sneak sips of this wholesome, organic whole milk too, truth be told, it tastes better than any other farm milk I've tried to date.
| 7/6/2017 2:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
liquid icecream
love it... this is as close as I have found to the fresh milk I had as a kid and I don't have to milk the cow!
| 8/18/2017 2:29 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Exactly what Expected
What you think milk should taste and smell like.
| 8/30/2017 8:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
organic milk
It is the best milk on the market. I would go without
before I would drink grocery store milk.
| 9/5/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
We love it
My kids will only drink this kind!!
| 9/27/2017 10:48 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best!
My son loves this milk! I've tried buying the store brand organic milk and it just sits in the fridge, he'll take a sip and say no thank you. When I give him the Smith Brothers organic milk he drinks it right up.
| 10/7/2017 7:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Cost
At first I was skeptical as to whether or not going organic was worth the difference in price. I can say without a doubt that this milk is worth every penny. My digestion has gotten better and I am once again able to enjoy some of my favorite things, like cereal and other stuff.

Thank you smith brothers for delivering what is the best milk I have hadnoutside of being on a farm.
| 10/23/2017 9:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love it!
My daughter loves this milk! she will not drink any other kind and her tummy can only handle the smith brothers organic whole milk, definitely worth the price!
| 11/16/2017 7:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Creamy perfection
I love drinking this milk, it is creamy, and makes store milk obsolete. Makes an amazing latte!
| 1/15/2018 8:08 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Milk
It is so good, my family and I love it!
| 2/6/2018 5:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
The best.
This is simply the best tasting organic whole milk. Ive shopped QFC, Safeway and PCC. This is the best.
| 2/27/2018 6:56 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)