My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
SOOOOOO GOOD
This is now a staple with my every other week order just like eggs, cream, butter. This is the best sauce....EVER!
| 7/27/2021 3:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
OMG yummm
I typically make my own alfredo sauce with garlic, white wine, chicken stock, parmesan,  and heavy cream.... but THEN I added a tub of this sauce and it is perfection, beyond delicious!
| 6/30/2021 6:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Mama Mia!
Deeelish and rich!
| 4/27/2021 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Alfredo Sauce Ever
I'm normally disappointed by packaged alfredo sauces and prefer homemade, but this is better than homemade!  We used it on a pizza; put about half the jar down as pizza sauce, topped with mozzarella, and added grilled chicken when it was done baking.  As good as anything you could order at a restaurant.  We will definitely order this again.
| 4/24/2021 7:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Alfredo
This is better than anything I’ve ever made at home.  It’s creamy and rich.  It’s also a really big container compared to other refrigerated sauces out there.  I use one for 2 packages of pasta by the same brand.
| 3/5/2021 7:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great flavor...will be purchasing again.
Great flavor...will be purchasing again.
| 1/13/2021 5:13 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Wonderful!
As close to restaurant quality as Ive found! Love to keep thus on hand in the fridge for a quick dinner.
| 7/28/2020 3:17 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Small quantity but delicious
This is so good I’ve been ordering it for weeks now. Hoping the price does not continue to go up though.
| 7/15/2020 2:51 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Gorgeous sauce! Perfect for a quick and easy homemade dinner. I sauté chicken breast and mushrooms and add the sauce - restaurant quality meal - no kidding!
| 6/15/2020 10:55 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
If you’re thinking about it, just buy it!
This sauce  is  excellent!  I personally love Alfredo sauce but never had one as good at home as  at restaurants. Well, I have finally found one and my whole family agrees, even the picky ones! My daughter doesn’t even like white sauce but she’ll eat this one without a complaint! My husband says several times before and after eating how much he likes this sauce.
| 6/14/2020 3:02 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love this
This is by far the best jarred alfredo sauce I've ever had.
| 3/22/2020 8:22 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love, Love, Love This!!
We usually add fresh garlic, whatever veggies (mushrooms, green onions) & Parmesan/Italian cheeses to this along with a protein and it is so yummy!! Comes close to if not the same as restaurant quality - Delicious!!
| 3/14/2020 1:20 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Surprisingly Tasty!!
Whole family loved it! Alfredo in a jar is usually terrible, but this actually tastes homemade. The whole fam loved it!
| 9/19/2019 5:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Pleasantly Surprised!!
Just added some fresh garlic & more Parmesan & it came out tasting as close to my home made as possible, without all the work!! I’m SO HAPPY to have found this‼️
| 3/30/2019 12:50 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
I started making my own Alfredo’s because I could never find any good ones in a jar! This one is delicious! Thick and creamy! We added some salt, and a sprinkle of Parmesan! Yum! Definitely will buy again!
| 11/19/2018 7:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
Loved it! Much better then a lot of the jarred sauces. Tasted close to homemade! we like it saucy so would order two for a full pan of Chicken Alfredo!
| 10/29/2018 8:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So Good!
Usually I make Alfredo because it’s so easy, but on those nights when I don’t have a lot of time this has become my go to. It’s is so good!
| 3/30/2018 8:40 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Superb Alfredo Sauce, Better than Mine!!
So nice paired with the Cucina Fresca fresh fettuccini noodles, serve to guests with separate dishes of cooked portabella mushrooms, grilled chicken breast strips and easy warmed frozen (cooked) shrimp. Everyone gets what they want, and dinner didn't take hours to make. Love!
| 6/25/2017 7:02 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)