My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Too good
This is the best sweet cream cheese I’ve ever had. Absolutely delicious and worth the extra money. Great on bagels, delicious on strawberries, and could even be used on cinnamon rolls. Soooooo addicting
| 3/21/2021 10:31 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A Bit Sweet
It's good, but I think I would like it more if it were a bit less sweet. Spreads well, though.
| 12/5/2020 10:27 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Best Cream Cheese
I love this cream cheese.  It tastes amazing and it’s easy to spread.
| 5/12/2020 10:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
1st container was great, 2nd was not
We have ordered this cream cheese twice. The first time was great!  The cream cheese was whipped and the flavor was evenly distributed. Our second delivery was not good. The product had large chunks of plain cream cheese in it and was not whipped with the flavor well distributed.  We are trying  a new one on our next order and are hoping that we just got a bad batch last time.
| 4/14/2020 12:30 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Sooo Good
Loved it!  Had with blueberry bagels and iteas perfect
| 4/7/2020 2:04 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Whipped bliss
This is more like a whipped cream cheese and is super yummy! I enjoyed the flavors with the french toast bagels :) Making your own flavored cream cheese isn't too difficult - wish it was a little cheaper but overall very good!
| 6/23/2019 11:01 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So good
The kids loved this cream cheese, it may become part of the regular order.
| 5/30/2019 8:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Like creamy frosting for your bagel.
I paired this with the French toast bagels and it’s more like a piece of warm cake deliciousness. You just can’t go wrong with this brand. I love all of them.
| 4/2/2019 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Very tastey!
Looks a little funny (kinda chunky) but it spreads nicely and tastes soooooo yummy!
| 1/20/2019 9:57 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh my gosh so good!!!
Seriously best cream cheese I've ever had where have you been all my life??? Lol
| 3/7/2018 6:15 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Deliscious and creamy.
Flavor is fantastic. The container is awful for storing in a refridgerator.
| 12/12/2017 1:03 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)