My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Burst of sunshine lemon
This is better than frosting or cool whip on cakes, cupcakes, crepes, pancakes, parfaits.  Yum!!
| 2/5/2021 5:10 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Nice flavors
This is delicious.
| 1/20/2021 8:45 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
PNW Treat
This is the best yogurt around!  For a special occasion, place in a small cup with a dollop of cherry pie filling on top!
| 7/21/2020 9:33 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Unreal
One of the tastiest things I’ve ever had. This yogurt transports me to some heavenly realm.
| 6/22/2020 8:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
So. Good.
This yogurt is pricey but it is SO delicious. Seriously. Try it.
| 4/12/2019 12:00 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Lemon Curd Yoghurt
This is REALLY good yoghurt -- great taste, nice and thick and creamy!
| 3/20/2019 11:42 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Amazing!
I found Elleno's several years ago at Pike Place Market and was thrilled when Smith Brothers started carrying it.  There are many more flavors then offered here.  It would be great if Smith Brothers carried a larger variety.
| 10/7/2018 2:16 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
The BEST!
So Excited that you are carrying Ellenos Greek Yogurt!
Truly the Best yogurt around.  Thank you for delivering it!
| 6/3/2018 4:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
My favorite yogurt!
This yogurt is out of this world and I was thrilled when you started carrying it! I love all the flavors, but the lemon curd is my favorite -tart/sweet and super filling. Thank you, Smith Brothers and Ellenos!
| 4/27/2018 7:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
Beyond Your Wildest Dreams
By far the best yogurt we've ever had. Our kids request this on a weekly basis.
| 2/27/2018 5:43 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
YUMMMM
this is the BEST yogurt!! all flavors!!
| 2/27/2018 9:36 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Dessert!!!
This yogurt is so so good!!! You won’t be disappointed!!
| 2/20/2018 3:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/0)
The best yogurt ever!
I usually do not write reviews, but I had to share how much we love Ellenos Greek Yogurt. All the flavors are so good. Worth the money! So happy Smith Brothers carries it as I can't find it in local stores. Hoping Smith Brothers will feature additional flavors in the larger tubs.
| 2/13/2018 4:19 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (3/0)