My Order
Your next delivery is empty. Add products and choose "Weekly" or "Next Delivery Only" frequency to receive a delivery this week. For assistance, give us a call at 877-645-5626.
Close
Hi builtin
Share you views and experiences with this product.
  • You must have an active account to submit a product review. Please log in.
*
*
  • Bad
  • Excellent
Existing reviews
Very good and flavorful!
The spiciness is nice. The meal is light and not overly cheesy!
| 3/3/2021 10:43 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not Worth the Calories
For a product that prices as premium and puts Cheese Curd as it's shining ingredient, this was not nearly cheesy enough. Instead, the predominant flavor was noodles and red pepper flakes -- which, while perfectly nice as a flavor to add a little kick, is not at all interesting as the primary note in a dish. This ended up being a pile of slimy noodles with some bland and yet spicy sauce on a plate, occasionally accented by those rare bites that did, actually, have cheese curds. I hate to say it, but even Stouffer's frozen lasagna is better than this. Will not buy again.
| 1/22/2021 6:35 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too spicy
Too spicy.   Couldn’t eat it
| 12/4/2020 2:47 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not so great for kids...
I feel like the spice level needs to be in the description at a bare minimum. This is pretty dang spicy and I didn’t notice before serving it to my kiddo. It’s just kind of strange that a lasagne would be spicy to begin with. It is tasty for adults, but parents of non-spice lovers should beware...
| 12/2/2020 8:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious with perfect spice!
I love lasagna & before purchase I read all the reviews. Most stated it was spicy but tasty. While this does have a little spice, it’s not too much - much less than restaurant salsa. It was really delicious for a frozen meal and I will happily purchase again! If you like a little spice you’ll love it, too. Perfect meal for 2 people. Add some fresh parm on top, you won’t be sorry!
| 11/28/2020 5:12 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Loved it!
I don't think I've ever actually really liked a frozen lasagna before. This was really good! I wish I'd ordered more.
| 8/17/2020 7:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
too spicy
This has cayenne or some other pepper in it. My daughter downed it with a lot of milk and declared it delicious, but my husband and I, who do enjoy some spice, thought it was too spicy. Good quality, but you need to like cayenne.
| 6/10/2020 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Superb lasagna!
I’m pretty particular about lasagna, and this is very good. The cheese, of course, is outstanding, and there’s enough good tangy sauce to give it a little zip. Try it!
| 5/18/2020 7:18 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Yummy!
We love this lasagna. It does have chili flakes in it so there is a little spice but it doesn’t last long! This is perfect for the two of us although I know my husband wishes he could eat the whole thing himself!
| 4/14/2020 8:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious
We love this and added it to our next order.
| 4/13/2020 8:28 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Love Beechers!
It is a bit on the spicy side! I wasn’t sure if $12 for lasagna was worth it but I love all things Beechers, so I have it a shot. I really liked it despite it being spicy and told my husband I’ll never make lasagna again. It’s incredible. If you don’t like any spice in your life.. maybe don’t get this but if you can handle a little spicy - you should definitely try it! It was very flavorful.
| 4/8/2020 3:37 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
wow yummy
the best tasting 5 out of 5 stars
| 3/25/2020 8:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Oh! So good!
Iwasn't sure about meatless lasagna, but Beecher's have done it!!  This was such a great meal!  Very tasty (with no flavors I didn't like) and filling.  Aside from the cheesy filling, the noodles are beautiful!  I managed to squeeze two meals out of one pack, and immediately added a couple more to my next order.  This will be a regular meal at my table!
| 3/21/2020 10:41 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
A-MAZING
I was a bit skeptical because of the other reviews …. this lasagna was DELISH!  Didn't notice ANY spiciness.  The flavor was amazing … just wish it was bigger!  :)
| 2/11/2020 10:04 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Great for frozen, a little spicy
As others have said, this is a little spicy.  If you're sensitive to spicy food, this is not for you.  As frozen, meatless lasagna goes, this is hard to beat in the frozen section of the grocery store.  The noodles remain tender without going soggy, the sauce is savory and the filling is flavorful.  Serving size is about right for 3 people, or generous for 2.  We reduced the cooking time by heating half way in the microwave and half in the oven (which gives you speed and browning).
| 2/10/2020 11:52 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Okay
The cheese curds on top are good.  There should be more layers.  Too much sauce on the bottom, and not enough on top.   Definitely not worth the price.
| 1/19/2020 11:51 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
it was okay...
It was okay, if you’re craving lasagna and don’t feel like making it.  I personally didn’t find it spicy at all.  I probably would not order this again.
| 1/16/2020 12:38 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
***** SPICY *****
I should have read reviews! I didn’t realize how spicy this would be. I haven’t had this much painfully spicy food since I went to a creole restaurant. I ate it because at its core, it was very good...but my tummy paid for it....heartburn for days.
| 1/14/2020 10:55 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Fresh taste
Yes it is spicy and should say so. I really love it. My spouse said the noodles were not cooked enough - an ongoing debate in our household.
| 1/5/2020 9:23 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious!
We loved this lasagna! Perfect amount of sauce, noodles and cheese
| 12/12/2019 11:59 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Not worth it for the price
Certainly not worth the price.  Product is okay.
| 12/4/2019 4:21 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Buy sauce too
Very dry, added tomato sauce and meatballs. Cheese was amazingly good though
| 11/28/2019 3:54 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Delicious, but spicy
Needs SOMETHING in the ingredient list telling you there’s red pepper flake or something like it in the sauce. It was fine for me and my husband, but my daughter bit into an especially spicy bite (before we knew it was spicy, because not every bite is spicy) and cried a little. I know people who love spicy food will keep buying this, and I wish we could.
| 11/20/2019 8:52 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (1/0)
Tasty
It was spicy, but had excellent flavor and just the right size for two people
| 11/17/2019 10:44 AM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Just right
This lasagna was savory and delicious. A very, very mild spice (much less spicy than mild salsa at Mexican restaurants), and of course YUMMY cheese. My only complaint is that I wish we could order a slightly bigger size. Very generous size for 2 people, not enough for 3.
| 11/16/2019 1:44 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (0/0)
Too Hot for me
There is nothing on the packaging that warns you.  I'm sensitive so it was actually painful.  My husband is not sensitive and he assures me, it really was too spicy hot for him too.  Don't know what the spices are but I'm not buying this again.  For those that like it hot, you'll like this.
| 11/12/2019 7:40 PM
Was this review helpful? Yes No (2/2)