Meet Your Neighborhood Milkman: Andrey Lomtev

Andrey Lomtev

Hometown: Pushkino, Russia

What year were you hired? 2021

What’s the best part of your job? I enjoy spending time outside and seeing sunrises in the morning.

What’s your favorite product? Eggs. I can eat them for breakfast, lunch, dinner or a midnight snack.

What’s your favorite way to spend a day off? I spend most of my days off hanging out with my friends, and of course sometimes I have lazy days when I prefer to stay inside and have a movie night.

What’s your favorite thing to do in the Pacific Northwest? Camping in the summer and snowboarding in the winter are my two favorite things to do out here.

What’s your proudest accomplishment? I graduated high school twice, in two different countries.

What’s your hidden talent or hobby? I can do quick math equations in my head, basically a walking calculator!

What would you sing at karaoke night? My to go song is “Ocean Avenue” by Yellowcard.

What was your first job? My first job was a cook at the retirement house, I worked there for 4 years.

Say hi to Andrey in the comment section below!


Note: Comments are public. If you have a service-related issue, please contact us at

7/7/2023 1:09 AM
Andrey! You’re amazing!! Thank you for always delivering our order with care!

- The Halverson Family
6/8/2024 6:08 PM
Andrey! Thank you for finding my place in the dark. Many can't find it in the daylight. You do an excellent job keeping my products safe. I can't thank you enough for all that you do!